Mayweather vs McGregor 2017 Live Stream

Watch Mayweather vs McGregor 2017 Live Stream, , Fight Cards on 2017. Mayweather vs McGregor 2017 Live Stream How to watch on your smart phone, iPhone, tablet, iPad, PC/Mac Get Full Update Here,

Watch Mayweather vs McGregor 2017 Live Stream

The eclipse may be over, but another extraordinary event will likely have Americans glued to their TV sets this weekend: Floyd Mayweather vs. Conor McGregor.

The boxing match between undefeated five-weight boxer Floyd Mayweather Jr. and current Ultimate Fighting Championship (UFC)lightweight champion Conor McGregor will happen Aug. 26 in Paradise, Nevada. The broadcast starts at 6pm PDT (9pm EDT), though the actual fight is expected to take place closer to 8pm PDT (11pm EDT).

Expected to be one of the most lucrative boxing matches of all time, the Saturday match has been dubbed “The Money Fight.” Not by coincidence, anyone interested in watching live will likely have to pay pay-per view fees or cover charges. The cost hasn’t dampened excitement: 50 million people are expected to tune in in from the US alone.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.